Image result for gwinnett baseball academy
 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHB / Opp
Tue, Feb 14, 202304:30 PMNorcross High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Thu, Feb 16, 202305:30 PMGrayson High SchoolGrayson High School
Tue, Feb 21, 202304:30 PMPeachtree Ridge High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Wed, Feb 22, 202305:30 PMDacula High SchoolDacula High School
Tue, Feb 28, 202304:30 PMWinder Barrow High SchoolWinder Barrow High School
Thu, Mar 02, 202304:30 PMMill Creek High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Tue, Mar 07, 202304:30 PMMountain View High SchoolMountain View High School
Thu, Mar 09, 202304:30 PMWinder Barrow High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Tue, Mar 14, 202304:30 PMMill Creek High SchoolMill Creek High School
Thu, Mar 16, 202304:30 PMMountain View High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Sat, Mar 18, 202302:00 PMLanier High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Thu, Mar 23, 202304:30 PMPeachtree Ridge High SchoolPeachtree Ridge High School
Fri, Mar 24, 202305:30 PMDacula High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Thu, Mar 30, 202304:30 PMNorcross High SchoolNorcross High School
 
Event Type Legend