Image result for ted's montana grill mall of ga
 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHB / Opp
Thu, Feb 14, 201907:00 PMWinder BarrowHome
6
5
Mon, Feb 25, 201904:30 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
1
11
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettHome
11
1
Thu, Mar 07, 201904:30 PMGraysonHome
1
9
Fri, Mar 08, 201904:30 PMArcherArcher
1
2
Tue, Mar 12, 201907:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
0
10
Tue, Mar 19, 201907:00 PMParkviewParkview
0
12
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:30 PMArcherHome
5
6
Sat, Mar 23, 201911:00 AMDaculaDacula
5
4
Wed, Mar 27, 201907:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville
0
10
Thu, Mar 28, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBAJV League Semi FinalsTBA
Thu, Apr 11, 201904:30 PMPeachtree Ridge Home
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBAJV League FinalsTBA
 
Event Type Legend