Image result for gwinnett baseball academy
 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHB / Opp
Thu, Feb 17, 202204:30 PMArcherArcher
1
11
Thu, Feb 24, 202205:30 PMMaristMarist
0
7
Fri, Feb 25, 202205:30 PMNorcrossCHHS
11
8
Tue, Mar 01, 202205:30 PMWinder BarrowCHHS
Thu, Mar 03, 202204:30 PMGraysonCHHS
Sat, Mar 05, 202212:00 PMDuluth (DH)CHHS
Tue, Mar 08, 202205:30 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
Wed, Mar 09, 202205:30 PMPeachtree RidgeCHHS
Thu, Mar 10, 202205:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Tue, Mar 15, 202205:30 PMMaristCHHS
Wed, Mar 16, 202205:00 PMDaculaCHHS
Wed, Mar 16, 202205:00 PMDaculaDacula
Fri, Mar 18, 202205:00 PMWinder BarrowWinder Barrow
Thu, Mar 24, 202204:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Tue, Mar 29, 202205:30 PMSt. PiusCHHS
Thu, Mar 31, 202204:30 PMArcherCHHS
Sat, Apr 09, 2022TBASemi FinalsTBD
Sat, Apr 16, 2022TBAFinalsTBD
 
Event Type Legend