Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHB / Opp
Fri, Feb 16, 201805:30 PMDaculaHome
14
8
Thu, Feb 22, 201804:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
6
13
Thu, Feb 22, 201806:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
0
8
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMSt. PiusHome
3
5
Thu, Mar 01, 201805:30 PMWinder-BarrowHome
Tue, Mar 06, 201805:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Thu, Mar 08, 201804:30 PMGraysonHome
Sat, Mar 10, 201801:00 PMDaculaDacula
Tue, Mar 13, 201807:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Thu, Mar 15, 201805:30 PMLoganvilleHome
Tue, Mar 20, 201807:00 PMParkviewParkview
Thu, Mar 22, 201804:30 PMArcherHome
Thu, Mar 22, 201806:30 PMArcherCollins Hill
Tue, Mar 27, 201805:30 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:30 PMSouth GwinnettHome
Fri, Apr 06, 201806:30 PMSemi Finals LoganvilleLoganville
Sat, Apr 07, 2018TBASemi FinalsTBA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018TBAChampionshipTBA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018TBAChampionshipTBA
 
Event Type Legend