Image result for ted's montana grill mall of ga
 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHB / Opp
Fri, Feb 01, 201905:00 PMDacula (Scrimmage)Dacula
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:55 PMNorcrossNorcross
6
5
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:55 PMNorthviewNorthview
6
5
Fri, Feb 15, 201904:00 PMProvidenceHome
8
7
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:55 PMArcherArcher
8
0
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:55 PMLanierHome
10
0
Sat, Mar 02, 201911:00 AMWest ForsythWest Forsyth
6
1
Sat, Mar 02, 201901:30 PMAlpharettaWest Forsyth
3
4
Mon, Mar 04, 201906:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
2
3
Wed, Mar 06, 201906:00 PMMill CreekHome
4
3
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
5
4
Mon, Mar 11, 201906:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
5
10
Wed, Mar 13, 201906:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
1
3
Thu, Mar 14, 201906:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
0
2
Mon, Mar 18, 201906:00 PMDuluthHome
5
0
Wed, Mar 20, 201906:00 PMDuluthDuluth
2
3
Fri, Mar 22, 201906:00 PMDuluth (Youth night)Home
Thu, Mar 28, 201905:55 PMLakeside-DekalbHome
Fri, Mar 29, 201906:30 PMLoganvilleHome
Mon, Apr 01, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Wed, Apr 03, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Fri, Apr 05, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Mon, Apr 08, 201906:00 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
Tue, Apr 09, 201905:00 PMForsyth CentralForsyth Central
Wed, Apr 10, 201906:00 PMDiscovery (Sr. Night)Home
Fri, Apr 12, 201906:00 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
Mon, Apr 15, 201906:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Wed, Apr 17, 201906:00 PMMountain ViewHome
Fri, Apr 19, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
 
Event Type Legend