Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHB / Opp
Fri, Feb 01, 201905:00 PMDacula (Scrimmage)Dacula
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Wed, Feb 13, 201905:55 PMNorthviewNorthview
Fri, Feb 15, 201905:55 PMProvidenceHome
Wed, Feb 20, 201905:55 PMForsyth CentralForsyth Central
Sat, Feb 23, 201911:00 AMApalacheeHome
Sat, Feb 23, 201905:00 PMRockdale CountyHome
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:55 PMArcherArcher
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:55 PMLanierHome
Sat, Mar 02, 201911:00 AMWest ForsythWest Forsyth
Sat, Mar 02, 201901:30 PMAlpharettaWest Forsyth
Mon, Mar 04, 201906:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
Wed, Mar 06, 201906:00 PMMill CreekHome
Fri, Mar 08, 201906:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
Mon, Mar 11, 201906:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
Wed, Mar 13, 201906:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Fri, Mar 15, 201906:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
Mon, Mar 18, 201906:00 PMDuluthHome
Wed, Mar 20, 201906:00 PMDuluthDuluth
Fri, Mar 22, 201906:00 PMDuluth (Youth night)Home
Thu, Mar 28, 201905:55 PMLakeside-DekalbHome
Fri, Mar 29, 201906:30 PMLoganvilleHome
Mon, Apr 01, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Wed, Apr 03, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Fri, Apr 05, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Mon, Apr 08, 201906:00 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
Wed, Apr 10, 201906:00 PMDiscovery (Sr. Night)Home
Fri, Apr 12, 201906:00 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
Mon, Apr 15, 201906:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Wed, Apr 17, 201906:00 PMMountain ViewHome
Fri, Apr 19, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
 
Event Type Legend