Image result for gwinnett baseball academy
 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHB / Opp
Thu, Feb 09, 202305:00 PMSeckinger High SchoolSeckinger High School
Wed, Feb 15, 202304:00 PMLanier High SchoolLanier High School
Wed, Feb 15, 202306:00 PMLanier High SchoolLanier High School
Fri, Feb 17, 202306:00 PMProvidence Christian AcademyCollins Hill High School
Wed, Feb 22, 202305:55 PMDunwoody High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Fri, Feb 24, 202306:30 PMAlexander High SchoolLakepoint Field 10
Sat, Feb 25, 202310:00 AMHarrison High SchoolLakepoint Field 10
Sat, Feb 25, 202312:30 PMCherokee High SchoolLakepoint Field 10
Wed, Mar 01, 202305:55 PMApalachee High SchoolApalachee High School
Fri, Mar 03, 202305:55 PMWest Hall High SchoolWest Hall High School
Mon, Mar 06, 202305:00 PMDiscovery High SchoolDiscovery High School
Wed, Mar 08, 202305:30 PMDiscovery High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Fri, Mar 10, 202304:00 PMNorth Atlanta High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Mon, Mar 13, 202305:45 PMDacula High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Wed, Mar 15, 202305:45 PMDacula High SchoolDacula High School
Fri, Mar 17, 202304:00 PMDacula High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Mon, Mar 20, 202305:55 PMCentral Gwinnett High SchoolCentral Gwinnett High School
Wed, Mar 22, 202305:55 PMCentral Gwinnett High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Fri, Mar 24, 202305:55 PMCentral Gwinnett High SchoolCentral Gwinnett High School
Mon, Mar 27, 202305:55 PMMountain View High SchoolMountain View High School
Wed, Mar 29, 202305:55 PMMountain View High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Fri, Mar 31, 202307:00 PMMountain View High SchoolMountain View High School
Tue, Apr 04, 202305:00 PMMill Creek High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Wed, Apr 05, 202302:00 PMBrookwood High SchoolBrookwood High School
Thu, Apr 06, 202301:00 PMHebron Christian AcademyCollins Hill High School
Fri, Apr 07, 202301:00 PMRoswell High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Mon, Apr 10, 202305:55 PMBuford High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Wed, Apr 12, 202305:55 PMBuford High SchoolBuford High School
Fri, Apr 14, 202305:55 PMBuford High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Mon, Apr 17, 202304:30 PMMill Creek High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Mon, Apr 17, 202307:00 PMMill Creek High SchoolMill Creek High School
 
Event Type Legend